Institut d'Électronique et de Télécommunications de Rennes

| ENT |

Accueil du site


Fonction Chercheur CNRS
Département Antennes & Dispositifs Hyperfréquences (ADH)
Équipe WAVES (Electromagnetic waves in complex media)
Adresse Maxim ZHADOBOV
Bât. 11 D
Université de Rennes 1 - Campus de Beaulieu
263 Avenue du Général Leclerc - CS 74205
35042 RENNES Cedex
Téléphone + 33 2 23 23 67 06
Fax + 33 2 23 23 69 69
Site web Personal website

Liste des publications (Années 2010 à 2018)
Lister toutes les publications

Publications en cours d'import depuis HAL, merci de patienter…

Biographie (fonctions, responsabilités...)

Maxim Zhadobov is the principal investigator in Biomedical Electromagnetics (BEM) at the Institute of Electronics and Telecommunications of Rennes (IETR), French National Center for Scientific Research (CNRS), France, and the head of Electromagnetic Waves in Complex Media (WAVES) Team of the IETR. He received the PhD degree in bioelectromagnetics in 2006 and HDR in 2016 from the University of Rennes 1, France. After a post-doctoral fellowship at the Center for Biomedical Physics, Temple University, Philadelphia, USA, he rejoined IETR as a CNRS Researcher. His main research activities and expertise are in the field of innovative biomedical applications of electromagnetic fields and associated technologies. He co-authored 5 book chapters and 56 research papers in peer-reviewed journals. His review article in the Int. J. Microwave Wireless Techn. was the most cited paper in 2016-2018. He has been actively involved in 19 research projects (9 as PI) at the national and European levels. Dr. Zhadobov was a session organizer and / or technical committee member at several international conferences, including MobiHealth (since 2015), IEEE iWEM 2017, BodyNets 2016, and IMWS-Bio 2014. He is a Senior member IEEE, served on review boards of more than 15 international journals and conferences, and has been acting as an expert at research councils worldwide. Since 2017, he has been Engineering/Physical Sciences Chair of the European Bioelectromagnetics Association (EBEA) Council. His teaching activities include lecturing at European School of Antennas (ESoA), Uppsala University (SE), University of Rennes 1, and INSA (FR). He received CNRS Medal in 2018, EBEA Award for Excellence in Bioelectromagnetics in 2015 and Brittany’s Young Scientist Award in 2010.

[ Retour ]

Départements et équipes de recherche